Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register

United Way of Wisconsin Staff

Charlene Mouille

Executive Director

608.246.8272 ext. 1


Katie McMullen

Member Services Manager

608.246.8272 ext. 2


Megan Kenney

Project Manager

608.246.8272 ext. 4


Chloe Woessner

Data and Technology Manager

608.246.8272 ext. 3  


Shawn Zimmerman

Accounting and Operations Manager  


Deanna Scheutte

Volunteer Coordinator  


Patrick Cassidy

211 Database Coordinator


Lizzy O'Hara

Executive Assistant/Project Associate  


Sydney Schultz

Public Policy & Advocacy Intern


2019 – 2020 United Way of Wisconsin Board of Directors



Fil Carini, United Way of Greater Milwaukee & Waukesha County

Vice President

Mary Kay Wolf, Great Rivers United Way


Rick Spiel, United Way Dane County



Kristin Brandner, United Way of Washington County


Board Members

  • Kate Baer • United Way of Sheboygan County
  • Kristin Brandner • United Way of Washington County
  • Fil Carini • United Way of Greater Milwaukee and Waukesha County
  • Robyn Davis • Brown County United Way
  • Mary Fanning-Penny • United Way Blackhawk Region
  • Alexa Haigh • United Way of Racine County
  • Megan Hartwick • United Way of Jefferson & North Walworth Counties
  • Peter Kelly • United Way Fox Cities
  • Amber Kilawee • Fond du Lac Area United Way
  • Dee Olson • Merrill Area United Way
  • Jeff Sargent • United Way of Marathon County
  • Rick Spiel • United Way of Dane County
  • Jennifer Thatcher • United Way of Dunn County
  • Sue Wilcox • United Way of Portage County
  • Ashley Winch • Marshfield Area United Way
  • Mary Kay Wolf • Great Rivers United Way
more Latest News
There are currently no news items posted.
more Calendar

The upcoming calendar is currently empty.

Click here to view past events and photos »

Online Surveys


Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal