Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Search
United Way of Wisconsin Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

 

Click here to download a 2020 UWWi Member Calendar

Past Events

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

 
2019 Small Cities Symposium
5/22/2019
Location: MADISON, Wisconsin    Time: 10 am to 4 pm
 

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

 
2019 Campaign and Communications Roundtable
4/10/2019
Location: Madison, Wisconsin    Time: 9:30 am to 3:30 pm
 

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

 
Advocacy Day Preparation Webinar
3/20/2019
Time: 1:00 - 2:15 pm CT
 

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

 
2019 Great Rivers Exhibitor Opportunity
2/19/2019 » 2/22/2019
Location: Milwaukee, Wisconsin   
 
2019 Great Rivers Conference
2/19/2019 » 2/22/2019
Location: Milwaukee, Wisconsin   
2019 Great Rivers Conference

Thursday, January 17, 2019

 
CPO Roundtable and UWWi Board Meeting
1/17/2019
Location: Milwaukee, Wisconsin    Time: Board meeting: 8:30 - 10:30 am; CPO Roundtable 11:00 am - 3:30 pm
 

Friday, December 14, 2018

 
UWWi Monthly Advocacy Call
12/14/2018
Time: 10 - 11 am
 

Friday, November 9, 2018

 
UWWi Monthly Advocacy Call
11/9/2018
Time: 10 - 11 am
 

Wednesday, November 7, 2018

 
Community Impact Roundtable
11/7/2018
Location: Madison, Wisconsin    Time: 9:30 am to 3:30 pm
 

Friday, October 12, 2018

 
Addiction Recovery Helpline - Call Handling Training
10/12/2018
Time: 11:00 - Noon
 

Thursday, October 11, 2018

 
Addiction Recovery Helpline - Call Handling Training
10/11/2018
Time: 11:00 - Noon
 

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

 
Addiction Recovery Helpline - Call Handling Training
10/10/2018
Time: 11:00 - Noon
 

Tuesday, October 9, 2018

 
State and Local Advocacy Roundtable
10/9/2018
Location: Madison, Wisconsin    Time: 9:30 am to 3:30 pm
 
Addiction Recovery Helpline - Call Handling Training
10/9/2018
Time: 3:00 - 4:00 pm
 

Monday, October 8, 2018

 
Addiction Recovery Helpline - Call Handling Training
10/8/2018
Time: 11:00 - Noon
 
Displaying page 2 of 7
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7
more Latest News
There are currently no news items posted.
more Calendar

The upcoming calendar is currently empty.

Click here to view past events and photos »

Online Surveys

GET INVOLVED

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal